imagePeCaPeCa,

Yes…I got this right today…cause I looked it up on the Calendar….It’s Hump Day…and I’m going with one Humper today…🐪….we are still on the path of Daddy…trying to get him Home….He is doing better….keep you posted….I will tell you this…after yesterday’s …come to Jesus moment I gave that Nurse..when I went back..they had walked Daddy twice and ready to walk him again…

My Friend’s New Home is ready as of last night…I think he’s been up since four and as of this minute he is packed and gone….I don’t blame him….the New Home awaits him…what a great gift and it’s his Bday soon…2014 will be a year to remember…🏡

Still none of these🚬….BUT..I will tell you this,..I would brake your fingers off if you tried to take my crutch..LOL!…it keeps me grounded…along with some PorchTime…I haven’t riped anyone a new one yet..the nurse came close….

Laundry is awaiting..trying do do my chores early so I can keep the rest of the day open for trips back n forth to check on Daddy….that’s all I got…sending you a special hump on your hump day given…👍’s up to ALL the crazies…Deb-er-L..Screamin’Peacock

2 thoughts on “Another Hump……….Day

Leave a Reply

