Let’s Do This…๐ŸŒŽ

PeCaPeCa,

A Brand New Week to Live…..Let’s Do This !!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Big Jean’ and I had the best day together…..played…took a ride…TV watching…PorchTime and some good ole FRIED CHICKEN๐Ÿ“……don’t get no better than this…

Going to go and see Daddy early Today…he needs some new drawls….got him some new bedroom shoes..he is still doing well…lots of stories to tell me…he also told he might get throwed out cause he’s telling them how to cook….Too Funny!….I don’t even go to his room first cause he is wheel in’ it down the hallways…talking a mile a minute….I just stop to listen for his voice…Peeps you just don’t know how comforting it is that he is excepting things so well…as long as he can motivate..he is fine…whether it’s wheels or legs..he’s got a be on the move…

Dont know if you know this but Daddy likes everything put away after any meal…well I thought I would just leave the dishes in the sink to dry and put them away this morning…well…about midnight..I woke up from a dead sleep and thought about the dishes…Yes..I did…got up and put them away….he haunts me…

Some of my Peeps has told me they are not getting my blog…don’t know what to tell you..except go to Facebook on my feed and click on…maybe look on the post to see if there is a follow button..so you can get it automatically…that’s all I got…or as Richard would say….Operator Error…just saying

i have had quite a few of those lately myself…

thats all I got…sending you a great start of your brand new week….๐Ÿ‘’s up to ALL the crazies…Deb-ER-K…Screamin’Peacockย image

Leave a Reply

