It’s Hump Day🐫

PePeCa,

Yes…it’s Hump Day and Big Jean’ and I have almost completed our mission…a big Thank You to Gail and Dennis for a Check so we could go ahead and finish up….we are trying to get the Jack n the Box ready for Daddy when he comes home and starts doing Wheelies in the House…another Big Thank You to Richard and Linda for Daddy’s new Wheels…we have the most awesome peeps around us….if there is a need …it is shortly met…want to see what we been doing….out with the P and in with the new flooring….What you think?….imageimageAwesomeness…I Say…

we incased the Fridge to make Daddy’s DoorWay to be bigger…he has room to pop wheelies all day….Today..I will finish up the Floor and then I can go play with my Friend Kelly…she’s coming to visit…

God is Good to the Jack n the Box….

I can’t express that enough!!!!…..Blessed beyond all measures ….

Still not Smoking…October 21st…and it’s November….12th…ever how many days that is….also all my test came back…no lung damage…no lumps in my boobies…blood work on point and my poopshoot is all clear….

AND I AM NOT SMOKING!!!!!!!thats all I got on this glorious Hump Day🐫…👍’s up to ALL the craziesimage

Deb-ER-K…Screamin’Peacock

He is always watching over us

Leave a Reply

