Saturday Morn’ Blues

PeCaPeCa,

I do think all my hard work for the last couple weeks has caught up with me….I am TIRED….finally slowed up enough to see It takes longer to get over the Rush of Fun…I was having…like a hangover..lol!so I am resting Today…All Day…

Went to see Daddy yesterday…he is so ready to come Home….I do believe that is when my work begins..cause he’s gonna try to do things he shouldn’t…I would…wouldn’t you?…hopeful..he will behave..LOL!….Yeah..Right!

Roxie(the worm dog)…christened the New Floor with P…and this house is so uneven it ran up and down..like the rolling hills of the Sound of Music….at least I can mop…she is not a Happy Worm…

Only two more rooms has carpet and that will be out of here AD…it’s time…those two rooms has had the same carpet for fifteen years…don’t you think it’s time…to let it go…

Thanksgiving is upon us…my plans have changed…we will be having our Turkey at the Jack n the Box….Home…nothing like it….

Still not one these..🚬…

That’s all I got…sending you a restful Saturday…👍’s up to all the crazies

Screamin’Peacockimage

3 thoughts on “Saturday Morn’ Blues

Leave a Reply

