Good Sunday Morn’🌞

PeCaPeCa,

No Sausage Today…I am off duty..again…Cold Cereal or Toast is my offer…

I did manage to get a few things done yesterday around the home…mine you small things..I was not up to Big Projects….Today the Pencil Plan is to help my friend with getting the rest of his stuff in the Home…he is very Overwhelemed with being a homeowner…First Timer…I tried to tell him it will be ok…everything takes time and he will enjoy it when all the things are finished…a very bad worrier he is…What would we do without our Friends n Family…????…

Daddy is ready to come Home…I think he has one more week of Rehab…his attitude is good..doing the work..painful but getting it done..his poor little Chicken Legs are shot…no repair from the knee down..he has no feeling in his feet and the muscles in the calf are not there…that is from a side affect of a long term pill he was taking…We had a good visit yesterday…I popped him some popcorn so we ate popcorn and laughed a lot…

Gail n Melanie stopped by to see the new flooring … They loved the new smell of the Jack n the Box…and the floor…

I think I have created me some more work with this new floor…Mopping n Sweeping instead of Vaccuming…Hmmmm!…But it Smells better…LOL!

Not much else to tell…Sooooo…That’s all I got…sending you a Bright Sunny Sunday…👍’s up to ALL the crazies…Deb-er-K…Screamin’Peacock image

Leave a Reply

