PeCaPeCa,

Yes…Happy Birthday to my friend Bryan(brillo)as you may know him….so here it is…”Happy Birthday to You”..hope your day unfolds Beautifullly…

imageMonkey Man as I know him..LOL!..let the Good Times Roll in our Golden Years….

It’s Friday my Peeps and Deb-er-K woke up feeling Froggie…ready to jump….do you know what I did yesterday with some PorchTime…..DECORATED….FA…LA..LA…want a sneak peek?….Ok…image image imageI am glowing with excitement….ready to get this party started..

Too early you say….not in the Jack n the Box…

I have six trees…mine you they are in the small RV size but I love them…Daddy will be in tree heaven..

Speaking of Daddy..he had another purposal…a lady wanted a kiss..Too Funny…the wheelie was a moving..

he even found one in his room late that night…

All is Well in the Jack n the Box and that my peeps is all I got…sending you a Fabulous Friday…πŸ‘’s up to all the crazies…Screamin’Peacockimage

2 thoughts on “Another Birthday…🎁

Leave a Reply

