PeCaPeCa,

I got a Christmas Package in the mail from My Just Ben n Amanda…image

want to see?….sure you do….AWESOMENESS!!!!!…..image image image imageAnd I have been Pondering over a small white feather tree my mom had and who knew that I would get the ultaimate grand peacock for it…imagenow them little silver balls will finish her off….I am in Peacock

Heaven…Thanx my Just Ben n Amanda…again….again and again..you have made your mama HAPPYHAPPYHAPPY…HAPPPY…HAPPPY…got alittle carried away there….

As of yesterday’s Birthday Boy…it is Today..so…Happy Bday again on the right day…..πŸŽ‰…you got double billing and that may cost you…LOL!

This is to my cuz Faye n Ric…I don’t have phone number to call you…Please call me…Daddy would like the chair…I have sent you emails…texts and everything else except phone call…so call me so we can set something up about the chair…Thank You…before he comes Home Wednesday…so I can throw this BigAss brown piece OUT!!!!

Still Not Smoking one of these🚬…I do believe it has been a month yesterday…still using the Fog thing…it helps you not to rip someone a new one..my friends say I rip people new ones all the time…DO I REALLY??????..LOL!..Big Jean’ has quit also….a month…

went to see Daddy yesterday…he was in a jolly mood…I told him when he got Home he would be in ChristmasLand…his reply…that crooked cockeyed look he gives you…and a slite smile…he just wants to come to see the other major changes that we have done…keep your fingers crossed …that goes well..I’m kinda sweating in the pits on that one….

thats all I got…sending you a super Saturday…πŸ‘’s up to ALL the Crazies..Screamin’Peacockimage

2 thoughts on “πŸ“¦…..I got mail….

Leave a Reply

