PeCaPeCa,

I am up early cause this Camel is going to be doing a Two Humper Day…Yes…lots going on…Homecoming for Daddy…Preparing for our Thanksgiving Dinner…Bank…last minute Pig Run….and sweating in my armpits that my Daddy likes the Jack n the Box improvements…the last one is the only thing I am worried about…keep your fingers crossed for me…Please!

We got Daddy’s Chair yesterday and I can’t say Thank You’s enough to my Family n Friends for what they have given to help Daddy out…You ROCK my Peeps…

Last night Big Jean and I retired early…lock the doors and cut the lights…warm n snug in our bed…about an hour had passed..and the dogs started barking…and knocking on the backdoor …Guess Who????…my sister Gail wandering the streets at night….her words as I open the door…I bought you some eggs…come to find out..she hadn’t bought her Turkey yet..so as a good sister would..I got half dressed and went out into the nasty death crazy people weather…I couldn’t believe she was alone…to do this Big Shop…she has less help than I do and I live with old peeps…that don’t add up…anyway…you know me…we made it FUN…if you got to be out there..have FUN….she loved all my decor…I think she wants her trees back that I saved when we were throwing crap out…Too Funny!imageAwesome

thats all I got…sending you a Happy Hump day…One or two humps as long as you get ER done🐫 πŸͺ…..πŸ‘’s up to all the crazies…Screamin’Peacockimage

Leave a Reply

