PeCaPeCa,

Yes…the count down has begun….Amy’s got to go Home….DingDong..DingDong…I must say…it has been wonderful to have these two days with both my sisters…..it regenerates my spirit and soul….and I know the magic happens with them also…

Yesterday was nothing But Pure Uncensored FUN for us and all those that were in our presents…we did cause a ruckess in all the stores…especially in the Pedicure and smoke shop…OH My…my toe experience was Crazy Pain and everyone in there knew it…that’s why I go early in the mornings cause no one can hear me scream….and don’t get me started about the Smoke Shop experience….it wasn’t me this time..it was Amy n Gail…letting it go…they say I am the worst..Oh Know I ain’t…I just crank them up and let them fly….I am in my proud moment with them when that get uncensored….and please if you are ever out with Gail and have a little totie…you will have to have your GameFace on…cause she’s a Hot Mess to control…Too Funny!!!

No…we didn’t leave Daddy out…the weather was really bad for him so we got him a hot supper and spent some Crazy laughing Daughter time with him…he was cranked up also…now there’s a site to be in when Daddy gets cranked up…it was a great time had by all…

My Just Ben and Amanda’s Anniversary was yesterday…Happy Late Aninversary..how do you spell that word?…image….and my Jonboy n Jen had a fancy dancy party to go to…image image….Awesomeness…..

Our Day was coming to an end and a knock on the door..yes it was before eight..LOL….we had Church Carolers and it was awesome for them to come by and see Daddy…Thank You for keeping our Daddy in your thoughts and prayers…

This morning will be Sausage n Grits….I have my orders of how my Amy L. Would like her sausage cooked…yes…we all have our quirks…I have cooked Amy L.  many meals…I know how she likes her country ham and grilled cheese and grits…many other things…got to get that fat off that country ham and no instant grits but I did burn her grilled cheese last night trying to clean up P and cook at the same time is hard but no complaints…she ate it anyway..burnt in all..cause she loves her Deb-ER-K….

Well..that’s all I got…sending you some love on your given Sunday…👍’s up to ALL the Craziness and Crazies…

Screamin’Peacockimage..and all my pics are in the right place…..

 

Leave a Reply

