Brrrrrr…it’s Cold up in Here…

PeCaPeCa,

YES….the Heater broke yesterday and it’s COLD up in the Jack n the Box….I slept til eight..and that is late for me..trying stay warm…got on my Chicken Boots two shirts…sweater and my warm scarf..Daddy’s under two quilts and electric blanket….he says he’s not coming out til the heater man gets here..Too Funny!…yes….the man is suppose to be here this morning…called our faithful Corner Grill Peep..Ray Wood..he’s the Man you want to call…friendships run deep here….

As you may know or not know My Just Ben and Amanda are the Derby crowd…they sent me their new head shots for this coming year…Awesome..I Say…Amanda is the Badass with that red hair..which I have always wanted to do with mine…she’s got the guts and the style to carry it…and my handsome Ben is a ref…image image…Awesomeness right there..

And of course the Boss…..image…LOL!…

yesterday…I did just what my Horoscope said…Be LAZY…and I did til My Gail came by with some eggs…we went out for some Uncensored Fun…I do love spending time with my Sisters….Look what I found for someone in our Family…Sugar Skull Ornament for their Tree next year…HMMM!..wonder who?image…two American Dollars on sale…at Target…awesome find for them…

Tonight is New Years Eve…The Farm is shooting off fireworks and I am going to be forced to go and see these cause I love Fireworks…that’s how We are going to bringer in this year…thanx..PaPa Bear…I’m excited…

Yes..Tomorrow will be a New Year…2015…I am excited to see and feel this new year….I’m sure there will be lots of PopUps from the Jack n the Box…LOL!…and Ida will be on her best financial Wizzardery..

Please be safe tonight if you are going out somewhere to celebrate …Remember they can’t see 👍’s at night…

thats all I got…👍’s up to ALL the crazies…Screamin’Peacockimage

 

 

2 thoughts on “Brrrrrr…it’s Cold up in Here…

Leave a Reply

