PeCaPeCa,

Alittle late getting started Today…I was trying to sleep in…But to no avail…Lily got me up the first time…Bathroom Run next…Bear scracthing at the door next…so I finally stayed up this last time…Daddy is already moving around…no extra quiet time for me…cause he’s hungrey and ready to get the games started for today…Isn’t Sunday suppose to be for Rest…We are having Bacon for our Sunday Breakfast…wop ’em biscuits with cheese…and fried taters n onions…

It is raining…raining…raining…and feels like a warm summer night out there…Crazy Weather…

yesterday was a pretty good day for the Jack n the Box…Daddy and I went to McDonalds for a change up…then to the Sally Store and I got a good deal on this….$1.79…image…it’s a Glass imagePumpkin…love it…that was my find for today…

Daddy wasn’t ready to go Home so we took the scenic route..down the old neighborhood streets…History lesson began…some I had heard before…some I lived through…

i don’t know what I will do with him today..the hours are long for him..sitting in his chair..staring at TV…which he says ..there is nothing on worth watching…sometimes he watches the Spanish channel for Fun..now that’s funny right there…

thats all I got…the stove is calling my name….sending you a fun rainy Sunday…👍’s up to all the crazies…Screamin’Peacock..and yes..she has flew again in the middle…I was going to say ..that’s how I will look by the end of this day…LOL!

Leave a Reply

