Brrrrr..#2

PeCaPeCa,

Yes..Winter has set in for this week anyway…I do love my new coat…it was warm standing out there pumping gas with the wind a whipping…

And Daddy decided to ride on the coldest day…but he was a trooper..cause we had lots if stops…Bills paid..Meds for everyone..Freezer Full….gas for the cars and lots of snacks….we are on go for this month….and the list begins again….Taxes…Tires…Toes..the first two T’s are a Need..Toes are a want…Ida’s got her hands full on them first two…

I also found yet another deal…Two Dining Room Chairs for 99cents each…yes…I said 99cents each..the girl was trying to get rid of a lot of overstock and put stuff out yesterday cheap…I was in the checkout line and she was still piling it up back there…image image….I’m stocking up for my new dining room….I must admit…they are not comfortable but for 99 cents…serves the purpose…sit…eat…and go …is my motto…you’re not at the table to spend all day…it ain’t no recliner..folks….

My Plans for today are kinda up in the air…I have got to deliver four dozen eggs and that’s about all I got…No big Supper for tonight..we had that last night…Our monthly Steak Night…Big Jean’s got to work so Daddy n I are on our own…sandwich’s…soup…leftovers..etc. I told Daddy if he died tonight he would have had a great last meal…he agreed…he says he goes to bed thinking of..is it tonight that I may not wake up..and the first thing I do when I go through his room to the bathroom is check for movement or breathing…call us cold but Daddy n I are realist…we keep it light n humorous…not a bad way to be…

thats all I got…sending you a warm spot in your given day…šŸ‘’s up to ALL the crazies

Screamin’Peacockimage…I’m doing this in my new dining room…

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

