Facts…Fun…Fowl

PeCaPeCa,

Facts first….Daddy is still in the hospital..and as best we know..they are trying to firgure out why is blood pressure keeps bottoming out..was suppose to come Home yesterday but new Doc on duty said no way…other than all that going on..he is his usual old peep self..no other complaints…as far as calling the whole world…I do not do that..I call my sisters and tell you on the blog…the reason I am saying that is this…don’t put nothing on Preacher John for not knowing…he is not God and he doesn’t have a crystal ball..I do not call..Word of Mouth and some peeps have one ..so tell him..it’s not like you got some big secret to share…Duh!!!!..Why do peeps do that to a preacher..anybody for that matter…Grrrr!..it makes me HOT!…Got that out…I take total responsability on that…When I think it is necessary..I will make all the calls needed..his brothers…his daughters..so on..and so on…list is made already…

Some Fun….My Owen is artistic as his Dad n Mom and I always proudly display any of their art..Owen drew this..pretty Kool…Penquin and his eggimage image…always encourage arts n crafts…in anyone..

some more Fun…I got to thinking about Daddy’s Blood Pressure thing…let’s see…if you get it….Country Ham…Bacon at least twice a week…Sunday Sausage…is this ringing a bell for High Blood Pressure…or bottoming out Blood Pressure…Daddy’s vote is No..mine Is I may be contributing…I just want whatever he wants in his golden days..I want to know I am doing enough..contributing enough…that he is alittle Happier in this time of his years…so if he wants it..it’s his….and we will deal with the FallOut when it happens…literally …

Fowl…I really don’t have anything on that..just couldn’t think of another F word to go in my title..well I could but this is not that kinda blog..I do have some great peacock pics being sent to me by a friend of a friend…I love them all…I thank her for thinking of me..at times when I am alittle low…a message Popsup and it is a new pic…I also have many friends out there that send me a message at just the right time to let me know I am not alone…Encouragement..words of their time they had with a love one…Stages of grieving …stages of sickeness…it is all taken in…and I thank all of you….

thats all I got…sending you this…It’s 🐫 πŸͺ Day….πŸ‘’s up to ALL the crazies and craziness……

Screamin’Peacockimage…yes…we do…

3 thoughts on “Facts…Fun…Fowl

Leave a Reply

