Daddy….

PeCaPeCa,

Daddy’s Home…..and was quite surprized that Big Jean and I had not changed a thing…he searched the Jack n the Box top to bottom…wheeling that wheelie every room…we just laughed at him…I think he was alittle disappointed…LOL!…yes..my peeps we had fried chicken for supper…a well deserved supper..at Home….Daddy said..this food tasted funny after eating the hospital food…was that good thing or a bad thing…we didn’t miss a lick with our regular routine…after supper Big Jean and I went to our room and Daddy was in his chair as if a week had not gone by….OK…some of my Peeps don’t understand when I say Thad is out…Daddy’s name is Thad Russell Lawrence…Russell is the good personality and Thad is the bad personality…so when Thad is out…we walk on eggs shells…when Russell is out the world is in sinc and we can laugh…just trying to keep you updated on the characters of this journey….

enough on that…I got the cutest pic of Chester…Owen and Taylor on their way to see a movie on their day off from school…My Owen got a real haircut…some curls left…he is so cute…image…ok can’t seem to get imageChesters pic to come up…I got him in aliitle editing but he’s here….Chester is one of many character pets that Taylor and Owen have…they name everything…Grannie D loves her some Owen n Taylor…

Today is wide open for me…nothing planned..I think Dady might have some when he gets out of bed…so..my peeps…that’s all I got…sending you wonderful things in your given day…👍’s up to ALL the crazies and Craziness

Screamin’Peacockimage

 

Leave a Reply

