PeCaPeCa…

The Title says it all about this day….it is Raining a constant since yesterday…activities are going to be limited…for all…may the day go by Fast….

Daddy had a Doc appointment yesterday…it went well..no change or info on what causes the Pressure Drop..but I have found out he is not alone with that…it is quite common and no one reason Why…a lot of different things happen in your body that add up to this..is all they can say….it just Drops out…no pill..no cure…now that’s a first when they can’t write you another pill…they are their money maker…

I am so glad to find this out…Kids still love Forts…Taylor n Owen on their Friday Fort Night…Awesome!…image…Arts n Crafts and Forts still exists in kids Fun…Yea!…may make myself one Today for Fun…LOL!…you reckon Daddy would get under…another Lol! Moment if he did…

My friend got the memo on the leftovers…he was right here on it..got a text later of thank you’s and perfection…and when is there going to be more….he’s been eating our food since the sixties so I know he will not miss a chance to keep on…there has been only one change…Less Salt more Pepper…only because of all our Age…

Gail stopped by on her outing and bought some eggs..the chickens have been stubborn…not been laying in the cold weather..and I already have them three sold….and they are less one Rooster…he attacked the wrong one yesterday…Papa Bear SHOT him and left him in the woods for bear or wolf meat…don’t be stalking Papa Bear cause he shoots and ask questions later…

Daddy cooked his own supper last night with very little help from me..I was quite proud of him…Fresh Trout and corn muffins..leftover rice n tomatoes…the only thing I did was help with dishes…LOL!..the rehab and nurses are so surprized at Daddysaccompishment

with all that is going on with him….as I have said many times..I hope I have just a few of those determination genes from him…cause he has an overload…

thats all I got….sending you a Fort in the living room kinda day…

imageScreamin’Peacock..may even play dress up today..if I had this and was fiveimage..who am I kidding …I would wear that in a heartbeat …

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

