…Cooking…Cooking…

PeCaPeCa,

Yes…Big Jean’ is off a couple days so I will be cooking up a few Suppers…last night we had Chicken n Pastry and usually I have a half a pot left…well it must have hit everyone’s appetite cause this is all that’s leftimage…and I think it is already taken by the Leftover friend…was going to take it to James the meat cutter at the Pig cause he ask for some but the leftover guy called first..with some cake and eggs..eggs are three dollars a dozen now…just saying…they aren’t leftovers and if my sister is reading…Got Eggs????..need some…Tonight we are going to have a pork roast…my first in cooking…keep your fingers crossed…I have cooked everything about pork except this here Butt…so here goes…

Well..THEY say it is going to get really bad for them peeps up north and I sure am glad I live where I live cause all we have to do is…buy all the milk and bread to prepare…LOL!….got that yesterday…before the craziness starts….I just don’t think I could handle what they do up there…don’t even want to try…so I say..a Big 👍’s up to you….Peeps down here are surly going to miss Our Skip..telling all we should do to prepare and a blow by blow of every flake..RIP..our Skippy…his replacement will be judged…LOL!

Glad we got the heater fixed…but we do have some back up…this time…

Sending out prayers to my cuz..Faye…she went in the hospital yesterday for stomach pains and fainting…testing and may have to have surgrey..she is in my thoughts n prayers..Ric n her are always a phone call away for us and now I am for them…

Daddy is feeling alittle perkier..they got his blood count back up alittle…no whirlies as of yesterday..and he was breathing this morning on my way to the bathroom…so today is a go….

My Daddy always told me..word of mouth is the best advertisement..so I write about him on the blog so I don’t have to stay on the phone and call a hundred peeps and tell the same story…thats how I roll….so please pass it along if you happen to read the blog…if he dies..I will surely call my list…Gail n Amy first..then his brothers…Just putting that out there….if you want to know anymore..his #..637-4392…you can here it from the big dog’s on mouth…I always say…Excuses are only good for those who make them…don’t use me as an excuse…for not knowing…one more thing…if you want to stop by and visit..so be it…I have been told I was the reason some don’t…and I say…if I wanted to see someone bad enough..don’t care if the devil himself was sitting there..and some think I am the devil..I would visit whom ever I wanted…I believe I just rang my own bell…

WOW…that felt good..I have been wanting to express that for along time…

Thank You..Jesus…Amen!

I’m stepping down now off the Potem..

On a lighter note of blogging…

I have been going to the Sally Store for a week now and not spent one dollar…can you believe that one…needing nor wanting anything lately..now that’s a first…All is good in the Jack n the Box…

thats all I got…sending you a Happy Spot in your given day….

imageScreamin’PeacockimageP.S.i almost forgot..our Amanda is making fairy earrings..they are now a Hot Item to have…I love them..great job…image image image imageThey are ..I think..twenty five dollars each..she selling a the Renaissance Fair coming up…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

