PeCaPeCa,image..that is what was left..a Taste..is what I got…it either was really good or they throwed it away when he wasn’t looking…LOL!…

Well..I was a day late getting to have a McDonald’s goodie with mom but all the same..I still went to chit chat…and to my surprize someone had put fresh flowers..Awesome…didn’t change..waiting til Spring for some new ones..thank you..whoever it was…

This cute little Redheaded boy I met thirteen years ago has grown to be a fine looking Man…My HunterMan getting ready to turn some girls heads at the dance…sixteen…car…and a tux…Horomones a raging…Remember my Peeps…image..Proud of you My HunterMan…

Remember the stationary bike..well,I have put it to good use…PorchArt and I ride it everyday and go nowhere…LOL!…Excerise and never leave the Porch…image…and if Daddy is in the house I can peek through the window and check on him…triple duty…

PorchArt..Excerise..Babysitting…Too Funny..Deb-ER-K…

Daddy is up and ready to ride…it’s BoTime…so I will have to close early..

thats all I got…sending you a terrific Tuesday…I’m a dancing Today..imageScreamin’Peacock…P.S.got my Toes worked on and only hurt me once…image….

👍’s Up to ALL the Crazies

2 thoughts on “The Plate says it….

Leave a Reply

