PeCaPeCa,

Its Friday already…the weeks are whizzing by…And you know what tomorrow is….πŸ’“πŸ’—πŸ’”β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’˜πŸ’ŒπŸ’‹πŸ’πŸ’Ž…

All the above…so if you haven’t shopped for that special someone..you got time…Oh!..and its Friday13th..if you’re into that..I just like spiders..Play Spiders..

Yesterday..we had a Family Lunch at Savages..ever been there?…Daddy..Dennis..Ric..Faye..Gail..Olivia..and of course Me…it was a most enjoyable lunch..and PaPa Bear paid…that was even better..LOL!..We caught up with all the Family goings on on this side of Town..have you ever noticed ..the older you get..the more you discuss your aches n pains and remedies..and hope God is the Leader….instead who’s doing who or who’s youngin’s is the worst…TooFunny….I know Olivia was bored with grown ups..she handled it well..she’s more of an observer than a join in….Thanx Gail n Papa bear for Lunch…and a good time.

Sally Store has been slim pickin’s lately…going today just in case there is something there with my name on it..Oh..PaPa bear liked his shirt….

Gail is kinda disappointed ..she can’t go and get Romeo Rambo for Valentine’s yet..he’s not eating well..imagegail is sooooHappy with this pic of the litter..another one would not do..we are pulling for the little guy to come Home soon…

Well..I didn’t have to take Daddy to BoTime…Fred picked him up..give me some FreeTime…Thanx…and you may or maynot wonder..Where is Buster?…Oh..he still first on the call list..But He got a new Car and it’s a VW bug..need I say more…I don’t think the three stooges and Wheelie fits well…so we’re giving him a Rest but…just remember this…First on the call List…always…A Big Thank You to ALL my Caregivers…..and I hope I have half the Caregivers Daddy has…He is Favored…

It’s getting late….That’s all I got…sending you a FABULOUSLY Friday….

imageScreamin’PeacockimageGot My Sparkle ON!!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

