PeCaPeCa,
Yes..another cake in the making…image..Daddy just can’t stop…lol!…your request is his demand..
Well..it’s Monday again…another week…another month…will be gone..and the weather will change once again…Rainy n Warmer Today..They Say…then back to freezing..all I can say is..I am glad where I live…good ole New Bern..NC..just turned on TV..calling for sleet cold rain or maybe Snow?..bring it on cause I still am glad where I live..
I got a few plans already for the week…Bill Paying..two regular Doc appointments for Daddy and lots of BoTime..for him not me…LOL!
Well..Daddy is ready to roll..that’s all I got…sending you a safe day on the roads
image
…Screamin’Peacock..image

Leave a Reply

