PeCaPeCa ,

Yes…that is quite the combination…What a beautiful Sunday he gave us…I sat in the SunShine and played in my flowerbeds all day…Thank You for such a blessed Sunny Sunday…

Hopeful we will have some of that weather this week…

Today is a Doc Day for Daddy..just ProTIme… No biggie…and then it’s Pot Roast for Supper…got my Day going on….

land that my Peeps is all I got Today…sending you a Maddening Monday…

imageScreamin’Peacock..gave out two of those 👍 this morning taking Daddy to BoTime…LOL!image

Leave a Reply

