PeCaPeCa,
A tremendous time was had by all on the Farm Dinner..I have NO pics..cause I am waiting on them to be sent to me sooo that means you will have to wait also..LOL
It was good to see Our Deneen and her boys Home…she doesn’t get to come often..the boys have grown a foot or two and becoming fine young men..our M even made the trip down..now that’s a feat in its self..let’s just say she beats to a different drum like her Deb-ER-K..
And leftovers..What are Leftovers..the ham was snarled to the bone..with everything else..It was all GOOD!!!!!
And my jonBoy was sitting in FtLaurdell airport..my request was be Safe and STAY CALM..no spitting..my just Ben’s suggestion..don’t say..BOMB..I assume he made it Home later in the day..Safe..
And Yes..I made it to church..and Yes..I wore my Farm Outfit..sat on the front row with Daddy which was not my intention with knee pants on..I just went with the flow..
great Sermom..Mr.John looked AWESOME in his Easter Green and he stomped that foot a few times to make his point..image..he’s a really nice guy..
Then I got some pics of the okie crowd ..Ben was working but the rest had Fun..
imageimage
And the grandbabies with their goods from the Big White Bunny..
imageimage…and that was my Family ‘s Day…
Today starts us a new week of Life..let’s do this..
Thas all I got…sending you a Marvelous Monday…imageimage
Screamin’Peacock

Leave a Reply

