PeCaPeCa,
Just sharing my beautiful Sunday Morning…bacon…taters..sunshine and my flowers all in a row…image

image

image…ready to do this day…How bout you?
And to my surprize Daddy took me to Lowes to get matching lattice work to finish off the Porch…later Pic when it’s up…he was in a buying mood..LOL!
And a Homemade Chocolate Pie…BoJ chicken..for Supper…can’t get any better than that….
He never ceases to amaze me…he’ll throw you a curve ball everytime…
That’s about all I got…sending you a Fabulous Sunday…imageimageScreamin’Peacock

2 thoughts on “Sharing…

Leave a Reply

