PeCaPeCa,
Even though you know you can’t do a thing when you get there…MaMa’s worry..My Boys are grown men yet you just want to help and can’t…My Just Ben has broke his ankle yesterday…I wish I could fly there and wait on him Hand n Foot..no pun intended..I guess that’s what wives are for..now I understand..LOL!…I am so Sorry my just Ben..
They feel like such empty words when you are so far away…MaMa loves you…I know Amanda will step up to the Plate…Thanx Amanda…
Yesterday was a better day for me..I was uplifted by friends and that beauitful day of SunShine..I rode around town basting in it all…
Since my budget has changed so has my Sally Store shopping…I gather up what I think I must have..make another tour around the Store and Think…Do I really need this..and then put it all back..and when I get Home…I feel pretty good of my decisions..Kool Beans!…I made it the rest of the day with no regrets…and without all the stuff…
I wish to Thank the new guys at BoTime for giving Daddy a ride Home…and watching out for him…Yes..Buster is still number One…I just can’t seem to Delete Fred’s number off my phone…
Well..Santa went to the Farm to start taking out the engine in PapPa Bears truck..Yesterday’s visit was a Bust..he had to access the situation..Now mind you Santa is no slacker on a messie work area but He has found someone else that takes that First Place Badge…so not much was done yesterday..Today he knows what lies ahead to get er done…PaPa Bear has ALOT of Crap piled up…LOL!
And iam not liking Santa not working the night shift anymore…I’ve got to cook every night now…Geee’s..that’s getting old quick..and it hasn’t even been a week…
That’s all I got…sending you another beautiful day in the Hood…Oh……….
Happy 🐫 Day…image…Screamin’PeacockimageGot my colors on for the day..let’s do this…

2 thoughts on “MaMa’s Worries…

Leave a Reply

