What the Crap…..

PeCaPeCa,
Just when you think that things are going well….BAM!!!…something hits you in the pit of your stomach…They have canceled my Health Insurance…saying that our income didn’t match what we filled out on taxes…so I lost my Subsidies..sooo…they want eight hundred and eleven dollars a month for me to have insurance…that girl on the phone..was getting an ear full….I was not Happy the rest of the day…Sick..Sick..I was…felling better this morning cause I said my favorite saying about hundred times…F..it…F..it…get my drift…Gail will cause I taught it to her…
Anyway..it’s a brand you day and I am not going to let that OWN any part of my day…

Thank you for all the comments on my doll…one of my cuz(Mike)ask if I was making VooDoo..he was in the market for a few..my Reply…Oh..there are Spells and Magic that come with em’ alright…LOL!..Deb-er-K Magic…My Head is full of ideas…and we all know this…don’t we?

Just took Daddy to BoTime…he has an early eye appointment..he wanted to get that BoTime in..before hand…he wanted to know if he was messing up my blog time..Too Funny!

Update on My Just Ben…Miserable …that’s all I can say…thank you for your concern..

That’s all I got…got to get ready…sending you all good things on your given day..
imageScreamin’Peacock…
image
Let’s ride the ride of LIFE…you only get one..

2 thoughts on “What the Crap…..

Leave a Reply

