Wings….

PeCaPeCa,
Wow..a great Super Sunday we had in the Jack n the Box…pancakes n bacon for breakfast…Mr.Ed came to give Daddy a ride…Santa and I took a ride..and I made some Wings..now let me tell you..I won’t be pumping out these suckers to fast…they are alittle complicated for my artistic brain..But it was Fun creating them…her name is Aberdeen..keeper of all things Blue…image..and the little guy..Mr.Jimmy..he just makes you Smile..image..these are just my prototypes…will be working on improving my Wing skills…
Goodegg has been buzy making My Amy L. An outside spot for her relaxing pleasures..good job..Goodegg …image..got to keep us Lawrence Girls Happy…
And for you Crafters that use Hot Glue Guns..they are called Hot for a reason and I still haven’t quite mastered it…image..Ouch!
This week is filled with Doc Appointments for Daddy and Bill Paying..and a Pig Run for the freezer…housecleaning..laundry and Oh..Yes..cook Supper every night..don’t like that part of Santas retirement…LOL!
That’s all I got…sending your super start of your week…IMG_1497Screamin’Peacock…imageGot my Sparkle on so let’s do this thing called LIFE

Leave a Reply

