Now tell me ..Who didn’t see this coming…the Screamin’ Peacock..I pulled out all the stops on this my Peeps…
image..I tried out a new tec-neek…I found on the Internet..now I am in the market for different color Celephane…and there is Fire invoked..let’s see..a lighter..spray glue…and the gases in the Celephane…My kinda Fun..and Yes..you can own her for only twenty American Dollars..she’s alittle extra cause she’s got some of my prize founds on her…Well..What ya think?…Comments….thoughts …opinions..Welcome….
I’m am sooo excited by the WingThing…Possibilities are endless…
Ok..Santa has been wanting some Camo..so..Sally Store Hunt was on…got em..and then he saw a Camo Tshirt at Roses..and this is What he is into now…his Farm OutFit..looking good My Santa…image..
My friend lil Linda said she may call me for a camping trip and I’m getting prepared…Santa is pulling out the Bike…washing her up..checking her out..so she will be ready when I get the call..Now my sisters say we are going to the Beach a lot..and they have new rules now…Bring your own lunch..Check…your own chair…check…your own blanket…Check…Towel…Check…I have been planning this get away also…Be Prepared for Anything..they say…Check…
Today is suppose to be about Scrubbing Floors..but my playful side is coming in much stronger…Let you know who won tomorrow…
Mr.Ed came by for Daddy..Oh..I finally got a hold of Buster…he’s Ok..Priories took the front seat..his wife Carol and his yard..and Thanked me for calling..I am also calling my sister Gail out…two messages and a hang up…Hello!!!!..didn’t you like your doll?
I maybe getting a visit from the Lil Wanchese Family..will it be a hit n miss trip..overnight at Grannies..Karen’s..one day ..anytime is a Good Time…
That’s all I got…sending you a Colorful Day…IMG_1497IMG_1520

2 thoughts on “PeCaPeCa…PeCaPeCa…

Leave a Reply

