Soooooo Sorry..My Peeps

PeDoPeDo,
It was Beach Time again with the sisters n Meg and I didn’t want to be late so I didn’t think I would be missed that quick..got some text and calls from my peeps to see if I was OK..I am..
Ends up up I could have took the time to write it cause they were all sitting around with sleep bugs in their eyes…should have known…any way..it was a magnifacent day at the beach…hot weather..wind..sand..and water…adds up to a good day…
And FAMILY…
And everybody got Home in time..Me..for cooking supper..Gail..for watering chickens and Meg n Amy L. For whatever Meg planned…LOL!
That’s all I got..and I am truly sorry to have worried any of my Peeps…imageScreamin’Peacockimage

Leave a Reply

