PeCaPeCa,
Well..it’s to the Farm I go today to help Gail out on a secret mission..I think it’s secret so I will put no details…LOL!..maybe tomorrow’s blog…
I have been requested to put some Jack n the Box pics of the yard and around the Home..I kinda think someone is feeling alittle Home sick for their MaMa..Yes..it’s Just Ben…so here goes…
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image And I also finished my coffee pot planter and finally hung my my vase before Bear broke it..guess how much I paid for this…yep..ninety nine cents…image

image

image

image My clock wall is looking good..and the Fairiy garden is growing..one plant died so I put a spider on it..he killed it..image..I was going to wait and post the yard when my vines started blooming but Yes…another blog..got have some material for my writings in the future…
Well..My Just Ben..how’s that helping you from Home…
I had a very good relaxing day yesterday…did two loads of laundry…played in my plants and got some crafting materials for my next doll..and sleep and ate…great day..
That’s all I got..sending a Money Making Monday for you hard working Peeps..IMG_1497Screamin’Peacock…IMG_1495P.S.my jonboy made a HomeMade Cannon..it really works..such a talented Boy I have…image

2 thoughts on “Lots of Pics….

Leave a Reply

