PeCaPeCa,
Yes..it was a great Fourth for everyone..All our Family did it up Big..Raleigh Crowd did theirs..The Farm did ours and My Wanchese did theirs..looks like we all had a great time….and from some of the post on Facebook..so did a lot of other Peeps..So Proud of us…
I am cranking out Fairies..Faceless Fairies is what I call them..working on three..Ms.FlowerPod..Ms.Mum and Ms.Pinkie..I decided to do Faceless so I could fill them with Glitter..really cool…
If you get a chance and you do Facebook..Please watch My JonBoy’s video on shooting off his cannon..and the last frame is the best…I couldn’t get it to download for me…but I did get some great pics of the Wanchese Family…
image

image

image

image..Tay got a new haircut..Jen n Tay look like twins..LOL!..and how bout that Owen hair…
And my Grandson..Hunterman got his licenses…congrats I think..lookout peeps on the road…๐Ÿ‘’s up to the crazies…
imageThey all are growing way to fast…
Today will be Laundry and doll making..Oh and vac Bear Hair..he has a baboon butt..he has pulled all his butt hair out and shredding horrorably…it soothes my soul…Santa will be working on the Peacock Car..and we found my leak..a screw in it..Dang!
That’s all I got…sending you a Peaceful God’s Day…
IMG_1497..Screamin’Peacock…IMG_1495He’s always watching over us…

Leave a Reply

