That would be….

PeCaPeCa,
My friend Sonia has sent me more peacock pics..and if I were in the cafe’ business still..that would be the name of my cafe’..Peacock Diner..sooo kool…thanx Sonia..
The doll making will on the DL..til Wenesday..which is payday..I have run out of heads again and I just bought some…Crazy..but I did happen to finish up two yesterday..
Sofia and Megan Rose…image

image

image

image..as you may notice..Megan Rose won out on those nice red leather boots..she’s the special one…
And our first moon Lily bloomed last night…Awesomeness…and there will be millions more to come…image
And Amanda sent us a pic of her new chest…want to compare…imageimage…I know she’s in pain but it will be well worth it all..it already looks amazing…of what we can see and compare…take care Amanda..
And ..Yes..My Just Ben photo bombed her…
I can not believe it’s Friday already..where does the time fly…one more week before..WHAT?…the PIG PARTY…July 25th..WHERE?…Saratoga..Why?..cause we want to have a party to celebrate everyone’s BIRTHDAY…ANNIVERSARY..or just being FAMILY..
Bring your bowl full of love and your young backs for helping setup…or just come as you are…
I got no response on the Pair thing..I guess we just except that pants are called a pair..still want to know…LOL!
That’s all I got…sending you a super quick working Friday so you can get your weekend started..IMG_1497Screamin’Peacock…imageNow them are some pants..I got the bird legs for them..LOL!

Leave a Reply

