PeCaPeCa,
Yes…there is no play in my Day…some serious housecleaning but I did manage to get Snowflake…Mrs.P and Cotton Candy finished…
image

image

imageAnd got another started…image
Getting very excited about Saturday at the Farmers Market…got good reviews on yesterday’s blog…thanx for all the support..you help me contiune to do my craft..
Daddys appointment yesterday was the fastest we have ever been in a doc office..appointment was at nine..got there at quarter til…was out at five til…seriously…I do like them kind…
That’s all I got today…Daddy needs a ride for his BoTime…sending all of you a Terrific Tuesday…imageScreamin’Peacockimage

Leave a Reply

