PeCaPeCa,
Yes..I am awake and ready to start my day…got a few loose ends to tie up before my big day tomorrow..finished four more dolls last night…another Snowflake cause Gail wanted the other one..a fairy..Miss Sunflower…and another redhead..image

image

image

image

image…I think I have enough made ahead til I see if my girls are going Sale..I know I have at least one sold for tomorrow…Ruthie Reader..and that’s a mighty good sign and start…that would be half my entry fee and booth rental…soooo that’s a good thing…
Short story…as I was sitting in the parking lot at the Pig waiting for my neighbor..I looked over across the street and look what I saw…image

image..do you see a chicken..how cool is that?..
I also had a short trip planned to see the Raleigh Family Monday with Gail but I forgot it was the Third and that’s a Daddy Day…it’s his payday and some things are written in stone..haven’t told Gail yet…tell her today…I know I will get a lot of flack from them…but they aren’t in Jack n the Box and they just don’t seem to understand..Daddy’s routine and I am sticking with it…Sorry…there’s always a next time…
Unless they quit asking..LOL!
We have lots of Birthdays this month..including mine…sixty four…this year…what’s in a number..right…a whole lot of life lived and hope more to come…
As good as them has been…
Oh..my Moon Lilies have been showing off..at least ten a night to bloom…image

imageAnd by the way..did anyone see that magnifacent Moon last night…awesomeness…
I am throwing this pic in for a laugh today…my just Ben with a new do…that would be a NO from his mama…image
That’s all I got…sending you a fast Friday to get your weekend started…
Screamin’Peacock….imageimage

Leave a Reply

