PeCaPeCa,getting ready for my day and my girls are packed and ready to be someone’s friend…childhood memory or just some fun..Amy L. Came up with an idea…if you buy a doll or already have…please send me a pic where she ended up or may have traveled..I will post the pic on the blog…that would be pretty cool..my email is debkayel@yahoo.com..
My Lineup for today…
SnowFlake..12.50image
Delila..12.50image
Annie..12.50image
Surfer Sandie..12.50image
Cotton Candy..12.50image
Delightful Sue..12.50image
Sofia..12.50image
Trixie..10.00imageshe is third on the right…
Dreamer..12.50image
Chris..10.00image
LuLu..10.00image
CiCi..8.50image
Obey..12.50image
I may have some of the names mixed up cause I am trying to do by memory and you all know how that goes at this age..but they are bagged n tagged..with the right price n name…and of course you can change any name….it’s all in how the doll speaks to each individual..hope I see some of you out n about at the Farmers Market..Amy L. May join me for a short visit…sending you a Soulful Saturday…👍’s up to the crazies…Screamin’Peacock…image

Leave a Reply

