Stop Me…

PeCaPeCa..The only one that can Stop Me is Me….I am out of control with the dolls..I made three yesterday and finished off one so that is four dolls and I got a huge pile of the bed…lets just say about sixty..I need to sell…sell…sell…But..look how awesome they are..image

image

image

image

image

image

image…there’s Mr.Hal..Mrs.Ween..queen Ruby…latisha…and I fix the mobile alittle..image..couldn’t get rid of all the stars cause that was one of the reasons I made it..we all try to reach for the stars…I did change out the hangie things to wire…Well..My Just Ben..how’s that?
Today I will be Baggin’and and Taggin’…No..Making..
Ok..Bobby n Sue..remember them..Daddys Birds…no babies..the one that was born died and the rest of the eggs are not hatching..so they will be flushed and start over…Gail brought us a new cage and fresh stuff for them..I will be transferring Sunday..I want to give the eggs a few more days…just can’t throw them out til I am absolutely sure…no babies…Oh and they ate the dead one and its shell…
New deal in my Egg Selling…Three Dollars a dozen or Dozen n half for four…Gail brought me a crap load of eggs…
That’s all I got…sending you a Terrific Thursday…image…Screamin”Peacockimage

Leave a Reply

