It’s Raining…It’s Pouring…

PeCaPeCa…And Daddy and Santa are snoring….not a good day for an outing with Daddy..it’s his payday…and no BoTime either..God help us all…LOL!

One more time did I clean up the Craft/guest room…it’s a work in progress…I did manage to start a new doll..finishing her up today cause that’s what you do on rainy days..Crafting…and that will be my day today also…

lets catch up with Ben N Amanda…they got keys to their new Home yesterday…moving in after they paint and do the floors…we are all so proud of them…and my room is the biggest…the Loft..

lets catch up with Jonboy n Jen…Oh..I can’t cause that rascal hasn’t called me after..messaging..texting…calling..and leaving a voice mail…Hello!!!

he did send me one of those chain messages..not impressed..but he called me an Angel in it or someone did…no news is good news..”They say”

Well..What’s this here hurricane going to do…mess up my Saturday Farmers Market..I do believe…i’ll have so many dolls made I will need a bigger boat….

thats all I got…sending you a float for your day…imageScreamin’Peacockimage

Leave a Reply

