PeCaPeCa…there so many places near by flooding …and devastation ….and it’s still raining…praying to keep them safe…stuff can be replaced and rebuilt but lives cannot…keep all in your prayers…

My Sunday was a good day with my Santa…we went to get the medicine for Bear…creamer run…dollar store..Big Lots for a bed for the worm dog…new cover for my iPad…had lunch and took a nap…Ahhh!…

Speaking of creamer…have you tried Dunking Donuts creamer with sweet cream and sugar…WOW!…this makes five jugs of it since we got paid …..unbelievable..it’s $3.59 a bottle..I’m addicted…turned Gail on it also…she don’t come to town unless she’s out of creamer…LOL!…

I am not making anymore dolls at this time…concentrating on my Christmas stuff to make and sell…I think…fifty dolls is a good number to stop at…I realize not all of them are going to sell..so I must have some kinda stopping point…what you think?…lol….and that’s not counting Halloween stuff…so Christmas stuff it is…already have some ideas in my head…

Today is scrubbing floor day and bathroom detail…not much else to do on another rainy day…maybe sleep n eat…LOL again….

thats all I got…sending you a safe day…imageScreamin’Peacock…imageGod is always watching over us

Leave a Reply

