Kinda…

PeCaPeCa…I kinda slept alittle later than usual…well…I got up at five thirty to feed Lily and when you feed Lily..you have to feed Bear and then clean up some P and then go P and then I went back to bed and slept til seven thirty so I kinda slept in…

Yesterday was the perfect weather day for many things going on in our sweet town of New Bern…People Run…a People Walk…a Bike Run…Juice on the Neuse…and a lot more goings on I didn’t know about…and the Farmers Market…Admirers were plentiful…buyers were few on my side BUT…no disappointments here…I sold all my eggs ..found out I had a complement on the Markets Facebook..I panicked …all I could think was what the heck I said to make it fun for this person…looked it up when I got home and guess who it was …My Just Ben…too funny…he ain’t even here…BUT a wonderful jesture for his mamas happiness…and a ten year old that bought one of my elves…..image..and his story…his mom is an artist also he said and I must say you are quite the artist yourself Madame and I want that elf right there…I turned to his parents for approval and the money was already in their hand…his eyes sparkled as he gazed over all my stuff…he says…I am quite good at art also…not an artist yet like you and my mom…Priceless…

I got to see a few more of my old customers from the Grill..Gail came by to see me..so ….How was my Day?…Amazing….

Today I am going to make some more elves…these are quite Fun to come up with…even if I don’t sell them I can use them in my decor at Home…LOL!…they are Stinken Cute in my eyes…

And I think I have the big Witch’Samatha’sold…image

Theres a lady that does quite the unusual cravings at the market and some are kinda pricey and she gets alittle low at times for not selling so words of encouragement I give…Yesterday was her day to sell..she sold one of her art pieces and then it happened…she dropped it and broke it…I have never seen so many tears come out of someone…we all rallied around her and fixed it…it was put back together where  you couldn’t even tell it maybe even better than before…she was sooo grateful…and the buyer was also…Good ending..you are only as good as the team around you…

thats all I got…sending you an awesomeness Sunday…it’s NICE outside…imageimageyour song is written..now sing it…Screamin’Peacock

Leave a Reply

