It’s Friday…

PeCaPeCa…Are YOU smiling yet?…It’s Friday….I’m still smiling…cause tomorrow is Market Day…just a reminder…next weekend is Halloween and the Market Vendors are suppose to dress up and hand out candy…Please try and bring your kids..grandkids..neighbor kids…or just the big kid within yourself…support your local Farmers Market…it’s a great time to start looking for those Special Christmas gifts…trinkets..decorations and lots more…I will be at table 8A…inside…maybe I can make the witch fly high so you can find me…

My eggs will be few and will probably go fast so get there early….or call me and I’ll save you some…514-7085….chicks have slowed down..

Gail came by yesterday for a visit..she took Daddy out for lunch..stayed and chit chatted awhile and picked out her Christmas present…yes..she wants a SET of Elves..My Just Ben wants a Santa..sounds to me like everyone is getting a doll for Christmas…LOL!…

I got to get BUZY….making the donuts….remember that commercial …

Yesterday I named and tagged and priced all the Christmas stuff..image…and I added a few trinkets to them..their debut will be first Saturday in November…come get you an elf..Deborah K. Style Elf….

Well..the razor is a buzzing…Daddys getting ready for his BoTime…

thats all I got…sending you that Big Friday 😀….imageScreamin’Peacock…imageRidin’ the ride of LIFE

Leave a Reply

