What can I say…

PeCaPeCa….what can I say about my Fantastic Day at the Market yesterday…Everything…it was great weather…over eighty vendors…lots of new stuff…and great peeps….Priceless….

I have often said God puts and takes peeps in or out of your path of Life…and yesterday he put some outstanding new peeps in mine……My table buddy was a writer..his name was Edward..writer of poems and short stories and published books..we shared our childhood stories and come to find out..we knew some of the same peeps…I don’t know who was blessed more or inspired more him or me…I shared my story about my doll..Ms.Jettie …as we were packing up…a tear rolled down his cheek as he pulled out his wallet…I’m buying her cause Ms.Jettie Is a symbol of who my mom was….she use clean houses also as Ms. Jettie …she raised thirteen children on housecleaning money…WoW what a story and a blessing…I liked him..I liked him,a lot…

and I must say my table looked outstanding yesterday with my new sign …cards..etc….it just popped…cause I had a lot more lookie lookies than ever before…and I sold one more coffin doll…and I finally sold one of Gail’s table squares. And sold what eggs I had to offer..and I got orders up the yang for eggs next weekend…couldn’t promise what the hens don’t give but I’ll do my best…

Short Story…I made a fellow vendor cry….NO..not in a Bad way cause I can do that too…but with her Woodland Grugies I made her…they fit perfectly …she got a lot more lookie lookies also cause of them…she was sooooo happy…here they are in there new homes….image image imageAre they not the cutest…and I met another cutie pie guy named Chad…he makes cutting boards…what a bright ray of Sunshine this kid is…oh yes the Deb-ER-K charm came out…LOL!…it was just an amazing day…and some of my old classmates came to see me..the class reunion was this weekend and they wanted to see what all this Craziness was about…the Screamin’Peacock…how nice of them to come by..I told you it was a Fantastic day….even Julie gave me a couple pats on the back….

And I even made Daddys day…Santa and I went by Popeyes …daddy has been wanting to try it out…chicken was excellent..red beans n rice not so much…fries were delicious…biscuits I’m on the fence about…so there’s my review…

Well..that’s all I got…sending you a Sweet Sunday Day…imageScreamin’Peacockimagelive song as it is written

Leave a Reply

