PeCaPeCa….yep..it’s Monday…another new week to get it right…and my payday week..Wednesday and Saturday is Halloween and the last day of this glorious month and time change…Fall Back…got a lot going on ..haven’t we in a week…remember the market Saturday..we are giving out candy to the little ones..come shopping for some great gifts…I am going to put my Fall and Halloween stuff on SALE….making room for my Christmas stuff…

Everyone has been asking bout my eggs…all I can say is it’s up to the chickens…il’ll do my best to have as many as I can….let you know Friday what I got..and can do…already got orders from last Saturday….

I got a deal yesterday at Michaels…fifty per cent off of one item…Clay is eleven dollars ..I got it for five and some change…and yes..I started to work on some elves as soon as I got home…want a peek?

they are not finished being tricked out…

imageCall me crazy…I’ll wear that badge…lol…the girl kinda looks like Marge on the Simpsons..lol again…all I know is..I am having FUN at the age of sixty four…

Question….WHY do people that go to sell their stuff..spend good money to rent a booth..spend good money making their craft..and as soon as they get to the market start to complain about everything…I hate it..I hate it..FOR ME…I wanted a one or two day job and I got it with this market thing…why not have FUN with it..come on peeps…maybe that’s why you don’t sell..BAD Ora at your table….I told a lady Saturday to stay away from me and she knew I meant it…her attitude changed in a hurry with me….I have never dreaded going to work…that was my happy place all my life…

Anyway…that’s all I got…sending you a very blessed Monday…imageScreamin’Peacockimage

One thought on “It’s that Day…

  1. I still want it if u didn’t sell it. Ran out of money with my check If u sold it that’s great. Sorry didn’t get a chance to get back with u!! Lov ya!!

    On Mon, Oct 26, 2015 at 7:49 AM, Tay-Tay’s Fancy Pants Gift Emporium wrote:

    > taytaysfancypantsgiftemporium posted: “PeCaPeCa….yep..it’s > Monday…another new week to get it right…and my payday week..Wednesday > and Saturday is Halloween and the last day of this glorious month and time > change…Fall Back…got a lot going on ..haven’t we in a week…remember > the market”

Leave a Reply

