PeCPeCa….must be losing some reader peeps cause my stats are low…sorry if I offended anyone or have bored you with my goings on but I will continue if it’s just for me…writing is my therapy …has been since 1994…it’s just publicly now…Thank You for all your support through the years….hope you continue…

And Yes…I made two more elves…Pine and Berry…image image image imageAnd I finished tricking out…Mr.Toot and Ms.Chris Decor…

image image

I went to the Sally Store yesterday and made a huge score on trinkets for my dolls…25 cents apiece…it was meant to be for me yesterday…Got any Christmas jewelry you aren’t using anymore..my name is Jimmie..take what you  Gimmie …

and I am on the hunt for a snowman head and goldfish bowls….give me a shout out if you find any…thanx..

PaPa Bear and Gail are MIA….I have texted ..called..since Saturday….to no avail…if anyone sees them please tell them to either charge the phone…Find your phone…go get a new one..HELLO!…what if something serious happens and you don’t answer…HELLO!….and I usually can count on PaPa Bear and now he’s flipped me off…

Thank You….

Well…I hear that fimiar sound of the buzzing of the razor…Daddys up and gettin’ ready for his BoTime and that’s my Q to do….sending all a very Blessed Tuesday….imageScreamin’Peacockimage

Leave a Reply

