Thanx….

PeCaPeCa….Thanx for all the feedback on my blog yesterday…it helps to figure out if I have a problem when it post and also makes my heart smile knowing you are still out there …working on the posting problem today…

Well..you know this is coming…I was on fire yesterday with the elves and I even made my friend two more woodland creatures….want to see?….sure you do….this is Lily..

image image

And this is Lester the jester…image image

And the two woodland creatures for my friend…image image…I am having so much Fun with all of this…can you tell?….

Remember Saturday at the Market…giving out candy for the lil ones and all my Halloween and Fall will be on  Sale…don’t want to take any of it back Home…looking forward to seeing all of you….and being looking for this if you want to find me…part of my costume…imageas you may have guessed…a Peacock…

Today is payday for me and I will be buzy paying bills and a Wally World shop…oh yes..Sally Store will be in the mix also…and Santa will be my partner today…Daddy has to sit the big shop out now…can’t walk the distance..so he will have his turn at the PIG…they both love shopping with Deb-er-K…just for Fun..I ask Daddy last night if he needed any toiletries …and let me tell you this…his hearing has gotten worse…his reply..why are you so interested in me going to the bathroom…Too Funny…ten minutes trying to explain what I said…I gave up cause Thad was coming out…same thing the other night about some ice cream I was trying to tell him about…his reply…what do you put it on…he thought I said Icing…ten minutes explaining…I gave up…Thad was emerging….I’ll miss him when he’s gone but what a terd sometimes while he’s here…LOL!…Memories being made…Priceless…

Its drizzling rain this morning..and suppose to get worse as the day goes on…I hate this kind weather cause there’s a lot of 👍’S up to the crazies on the road…I call it death weather if you’re on the roads…

That’s all I got…sending you a Happy 🐪🐫 Day…and a safe Wednesday….imageimage

Leave a Reply

