Buzy Morn…

PeCaPeCa…lets see ..I was up at three…Bear had to P and Lily wanted in to eat…went back to sleep  around three thirty..woke up at six forty five…another round with the animals and then it was Daddys BoTime…I’m tired…LOL!…today is doc appointment for daddy..blood check…no biggie…the Life in the Jack n the Box..

I did manage to make another Christmas Crewd..his name is Ding…image image..I just love these guys…

Well..I’m glad some of you responded to Christmas Peace..Santa didn’t get it about the cage…

Tonight is Chicken n Pastry night..nice Cool Weather..brings out the soups and one pot meals…loving it…

Remember I told you about the sweet guy with the cutting boards..well..he has a brand new baby in his life..God is Good…image imageWhat a great Thanksgiving Gift…I love to see young families begin…

Lthats all I got…sending you a Thanx giving Thursday….imageScreamin’Peacockimage

Leave a Reply

