The Peacock Fairy

PeCaPeCa…Yes…the peacock fairy has been very buzy on that rainy day…yesterday….well..I had three more fairies but this new word press thingie won’t let me post them…Grrr!…anyway you get the jest…I made seven of these on my Easy Sunday Morn’…

Now it won’t let me go below the pics to finish my story..Geeee’s…I hate disorder….

Thanksgiving is coming up up in a couple days…Turk is thawing..Daddys making is making the sweet stuff and of course his collards and yams…I think Amy n Gail are cooking also…we all decided to do what WE wanted instead of the norm…I will go to the Farm after we eat and visit all the Family there…and Call my Amy L…..

I have a lot to be thankful for..each and every day…

so Thanksgiving is just an extra Kick of THANX to My God for all the extra blessings in my Life…

thats all I got …sending you a Super Monday ….👍’S up to all the crazies…Screamin’Peacock…image

Leave a Reply

