PeCaPeCa…the week’s keeps a coming faster and faster to me…another Monday to get it right …let’s do this…

Well…I don’t know if there’s a market for these Woodland Elfies but I’m having FUN making them…Mr. Stick is the tall long legged one….and the other one is NutCup….yes God put it there and I had to cover it up cause Amy L. And Santa says so…I just couldn’t cut it off..my pliers wouldn’t  fit…LOL!…that’s how he got his name…they are FUN characters to make…Pics below…

Tomorrow I will be doing the Tuesday thing at the Market…it’s a long shot but I am going to give it my best to get these last two days of shopping in for Christmas Shoppers…same hours as Saturday’s ..8-2

Sooooo…if you can come on down…

All is well in the Jack n the Box…Merry Christmas…that’s all I got…sending you a super Monday…thumbs up to all the crazies…Screamin’Peacock

They all have wings…some are made of leaves..they also have moss…acorns..and a lot of other nature materials..and a lot of love in them and to give from Deb er K…if you tap the pic you can enlarge..

 

Leave a Reply

