Last Day…

PeCaPeCa…last day at the Market for me til next year…come get your Christmas Crewd or a Screamin’Peacock Doll for yourself or that special someone…I have throughly enjoyed making the Crewds…

Moving on to the Woodland Elfies…or other things…Ok..I finished SeaFoam…she’s alittle flat chested but I envy her…and who says they have to have boobs anyway…Men?…first comment out of JonBoy’s text when I sent him the first pic…LOL!…Pic Below..again

That’s all I got …sending a Super Shopping Saturday…👍’S Up to all the crazies…Screamin’Peacock

 

image

 

Leave a Reply

