The Perfect Pic….

imageI would say I got the Perfect magic Christmas pic of a child that still believes just alittle…it made my soul soar …Merry Christmas Owen…

PeCaPeCa…yes..I can say we had a great time yesterday on our first Christmas of the week…three more to go…

And my Crewds were a hit from Chapel Hill…Raliegh and New Bern so far…how bout that…I’m so happy everyone likes my Christmas Crewds…Merry Christmas…

And Taylor and Daddy made a pecan pie…that was an awesome site…it was her first experience with her granddaddy in the kitchen..they had a blast..Owen kinda got in on the last of it…LOL!…Thank you God for so many blessings on our first Christmas of the week…it was picture perfect…they both had their red on…too cute cooking…

and of course My JonBoy and Jen….

land I forgot about Goodegg and his decorating skills…awesome job…

thats all I got…sending you a Merry Christmas week with FAMILY…

Leave a Reply

