PeCaPeCa…we have one more Christmas gathering at the Farm with the Raleigh Crew…

Our Christmas Day in the Jack n the Box was Awesome…Breakfast..opening presents…our midday lunch and sup of Standing Rib Roast and all the trimmings …giving thanks all day …this Home is truly Blessed…

Hope all of you had an awesome Day with Family..Friends…

I have taken a much needed break from my crafting..so many ideas swimming around in my head..I will be back to the grind next week so I will have some new stuff to debut for the New Year..Woodland Elfies..Mermaids…Fairies…and a whole lot more ….

Oh…does anyone have a dead tree in their yard so I can get some bark..I need bark…I went a hunting yesterday but it was to rotten…Hmmm!…maybe the Farm…Brillant idea…but if you have some…let me know…I want a chunk…it has be pretty sturdy..I want to make furniture with it…No..not for my house..My Dolls…LOL…Thanx…

That’s all I got…sending you a Beautiful aftermath of Christmas…Screamin’Peacock…

 

Leave a Reply

