What day is it????

PeCaPeCa….it’s Hump Day and I’m going to be a buzy bee…I got my Paint..Brushes..Rollers..and My carpet knife…I am ready for this to begin…got up at 5:30…don’t know why cause I can’t start til Daddy gets  up..maybe if I make some noise…LOL..his only advice was…remember if I die you have to pay Lowes by yourself…keep the cost low…I got it…hundred and thirty seven dollars later and that don’t count Santas flooring part…it’s all GOOD…we got this …

I got my toes done and brows picked…I love someone doing my brows..and for my toes…NO PAIN AT ALL this trip…I gave her an extra two dollars with her regular ten tip…she was Happy and so was I…thank you..Lynn..

then it was off to Lowe’s…well when I got Home..daddy had the living room fan a going …now that’s interesting cause he’s always COLD…and I just looked over my shoulder and he has his fan going in his bedroom…it hadn’t been turned on EVER in FIFTEEN YEARS…..LOL!..somethings up in the Jack n the Box…Daddy’s HOT..really?

New Year is coming…are you ready..2016…come on in…I’m ready!

thats all I got…sending you a Happy Hump Day…🐪🐫🐪🐫🐪🐫🐪😀🐪

Screamin’Peacock

 

 

Leave a Reply

