PeCaPeCa…My first Saturday back for the new year..I have never worked the winter season that I can remember…I have been when it was extremely cold…hoping for a good fun day…got eggs…

Santa finished the floor and now I am painting it…had to quit before I got through but the results are OUTSTANDING…Santa and I are deserving of this fresh clean beginning of a new room..it has totally transformed from before…soooooo HAPPY!!!!!!

thats all  I got…sending you a refreshing day of your own…

Leave a Reply

